Friday February 15 Weekly Wine + Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday February 15 Food Truck: CheeseSmith 6pm
Friday February 15 Live Music: Da Howlies 8pm
Saturday February 16 Food Truck: A+M’s Red Food Truck 6pm
Saturday February 16 Live Music: Cafe Nouveau Jazz Trio 8pm
Monday February 18 Mediocre Monday: $3 Drafts & $3 Wines
Thursday February 21 Food Truck: A+M’s Red Food Truck 6pm
Thursday February 21 Live Music Soul-R Fusion 7pm
Friday February 22 Weekly Wine + Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday February 22 Food Truck: 2 Bros Coastal Cuisine 6pm
Friday February 22 Live Music: Axiom 8pm
Saturday February 23 Food Truck: Backyard Cookout Dogs 6pm
Saturday February 23 Live Music: The Swing Shifters 8pm
Monday February 25 Mediocre Monday: $3 Drafts & $3 Wines
Thursday February 28 An Evening With Superstition Meadery 5pm
Thursday February 28 Food Truck: Bills Front Porch 6pm
Thursday February 28 Live Music: Tail Light Rebellion 7pm
Friday March 1 Weekly Wine + Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday March 1 Food Truck: Soulful Twist 6pm
Friday March 1 Live Music: The Casserole 8pm
Saturday March 2 FERMENTAL ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION: YEAR SIX 12pm-10pm