Friday September 13 Weekly Wine + Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday September 13 Food Truck: CheeseSmith 6pm
Friday September 13  Live Music: Sean Meade Jazz Trio 8pm
Saturday September 14 Food Truck: WilmyWoodie Pizza 6pm
Saturday September 14 Live Music: Mark Herbert 8pm
Monday September 16 Mediocre Monday: $3 Drafts + $3 Wines 10am-10pm
Tuesday September 17 Movie Night: JURASSIC PARK 8pm
Thursday September 19 Food Truck: Poor Piggys Burger Truck 6pm
Thursday September 19 Live Music: Manta Re 7pm
Friday September 20 Furmental: All 4 Cats Fundrasier- Raffle 4pm
Friday September 20 Weekly Wine + Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday September 20 Food Truck: 2 Bros Coastal Cuisine 6pm
Friday September 20 Live Music: Jon Hill Jazz Trio 8pm
Saturday September 21 Furmental: All 4 Cats Fundrasier- Vendor Fair 1pm
Saturday September 21 Food Truck: CheeseSmith 6pm
Saturday September 21 Live Music: Andew Kasab 8pm
Sunday September 22 Port City Music School Student Showcase 2pm
Sunday September 22 Food Truck: Bills Front Porch 2pm
Monday September 23 Mediocre Monday: $3 Drafts + $3 Wines 10am-10pm
Tuesday September 24 Movie Night: THE PRINCESS BRIDE 8pm