Tuesday November 5 Movie Night: Dazed And Confused 7pm
Thursday November 7 Food Truck: Soulful Twist 6pm
Thursday November 7 Live Music: Two Picky Guys 7pm
Friday November 8 Mead Tasting + Education – STARRLIGHT MEADS 5pm 5pm
Friday November 8 Food Truck: Bills Front Porch 6pm
Friday November 8 Live Music: Sean Meade Jazz Trio 8pm
Saturday November 9 AN EVENING WITH NEW ANTHEM BEER PROJECT 5pm
Saturday November 9 Food Truck: 2 Bros Coastal Cuisine 6pm
Saturday November 9 Live Music: Annie Oak 8pm
Sunday November 10 Food Truck: Wicked Good Pretzels 4pm
Sunday November 10 Live Music: Mike Oregano 4pm
Monday November 11 Mediocre Monday: $3 Drafts + $3 Wines 10am-10pm
Tuesday November 12 Movie Night: Blade Runner – 1982 7pm
Thursday November 14 Food Truck: Lanes Ferry 6pm
Thursday November 14 Live Music: Phil Kelly + The Wandering Minds 7pm
Friday November 15 Weekly Wine + Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday November 15 Food Truck: CheeseSmith 6pm
Friday November 15 Live Music: Jay Killman Jazz Trio 8pm
Saturday November 16 FALL WINE SHOWCASE 4pm
Saturday November 16 Food Truck: WilmyWoodie Pizza 6pm
Saturday November 16 Live Music: Mason + Davis + Mainville 8pm