Friday August 10 Weekly Wine + Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday August 10 Food Truck: Cheese Smith 6pm
Friday August 10 Live Music: Luxe Trio 8pm
Saturday August 11 Food Truck: Vittles 6pm
Saturday August 11 Live Music: Dirty White Rags 8pm
Sunday August 12 Food Truck: Joe Loves Lobster Rolls 6pm
Sunday August 12 Live Music: Brierwood Ensemble 6pm
Monday August 13 Food Truck: Bills Front Porch 6pm
Thursday August 16 Food Truck: WilmyWoodie Pizza 6pm
Thursday August 16 Live Music: The Swing Shifters 7pm
Friday August 17 An Evening With Victory Brewing Company 5pm
Friday August 17 Weekly Wine + Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday August 17 Food Truck: Little Chef 6pm
Friday August 17 Live Music: Axiom 8pm
Saturday August 18 Food Truck: Cheese Smith 6pm
Saturday August 18 Live Music: Soul-R Fusion 8pm
Monday August 20 Food Truck: Beach House Dawgs 5pm
Thursday August 23 Food Truck: Joe Loves Lobster Rolls 6pm
Thursday August 23 Live Music: The Clams 7pm
Friday August 24 Weekly Wine + Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday August 24 Food Truck: Vittles 6pm
Friday August 24 Live Music: Blarney Brogues 8pm