Friday January 31 Live Music: Sean Meade Jazz Trio 8pm
Saturday February 1 Food Truck: Get’n Rolled 6pm
Saturday February 1 Live Music: Moxie + Flo 8pm
Monday February 3 Mediocre Monday: $3 Drafts + $3 Wines 10am-10pm
Friday February 7 Weekly Wine + Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday February 7 Food Truck: 2 Bros Coastal Cuisine 6pm
Friday February 7 Live Music: Elliot Smith 8pm
Saturday February 8 Food Truck: CheeseSmith 6pm
Saturday February 8 Live Music: Blarney Brogues 8pm
Monday February 10 Mediocre Monday: $3 Drafts + $3 Wines 10am-10pm
Friday February 14 BUGABOO: A WINE + EDIBLE INSECT PAIRING 6pm
Friday February 14 Food Truck: Smokin’Joes BBQ 6pm
Friday February 14 Live Music: Roger Davis Jazz 8pm
Saturday February 15 Food Truck: WilmyWoodie Pizza 6pm
Saturday February 15 Live Music: The Casserole 8pm
Monday February 17 Mediocre Monday: $3 Drafts + $3 Wines 10am-10pm
Friday February 21 Weekly Wine + Beer Tasting 6pm
Friday February 21 Food Truck: 2 Bros Coastal Cuisine 6pm
Friday February 21 Live Music: Jay Killman Jazz Trio 8pm
Saturday February 22 Food Truck: Salty Sistas 6pm
Saturday February 22 Live Music: Soul-R Fusion 8pm