Thursday July 11 — July 14: OLD TIME BLUEGRASS WEEKEND
Thursday July 11 Food Truck: El Charrito Tacos 5pm
Thursday July 11 Live Music: Sealevel Stringband 7pm
Friday July 12 Food Truck: DNA Wings 5pm
Friday July 12 Live Music Drew Walker Bluegrass 7pm
Saturday July 13 SUPER PICKLE PARTY 11AM–11pm
Saturday July 13 Food Truck: Los Compas Taco Zone 5pm
Saturday July 13 Live Music: Masonboro Sound 7pm
Sunday July 14 Food Truck: Millie’s Hot Dogs 5pm
Sunday July 14 Live Music: Fonvielle Duo 6pm
Monday July 15 Mediocre Monday: $4 Drafts + $4 Wines
Tuesday July 16 CACKLE: LIVE COMEDY SHOWCASE 7PM
Wednesday July 17 Food Truck: El Charrito Tacos 5pm
Wednesday July 17 TOUR DE FRANCE WINE TASTING 5PM
Thursday July 18 Food Truck: Wilmywoodie Pizza 5pm
Friday July 19 Live Music: Jambroni 7pm
Saturday July 20 AN EVENING WITH FUNGUYS BREWING 5PM
Saturday July 20 Food Truck: Pepe’s Tacos 6pm
Saturday July 20 Live Music: Carioca Bossa Nova 7pm
Sunday July 21 Food Truck: Millie’s Hot Dogs 5pm
Sunday July 21 Live Music: Roger Davis Jazz 6pm

as with all things in this world, some events are subject to change.

FAMILY FRIENDLY. PET FRIENDLY.

OUTDOOR SEATING + INDOOR SEATING AVAILABLE.

FREE ON-STREET PARKING AVAILABLE THROUGHOUT THE AREA