Saturday January 1 Live Music: Awen Family Band 6pm
Friday December 17 Food Truck: WilmyWoodie Pizza 5pm
Friday December 17 Live Music: Smoky Dunes 6pm
Saturday December 18 Food Truck: Platypus + Gnome 5pm
Saturday December 18 Live Music: Max Levy + The Hawaiian Shirts 6pm
Monday January 3 Mediocre Monday: $4 Drafts + $4 Wines 10am-10pm
Friday January 7 Food Truck: WilmyWoodie Pizza 5pm
Friday January 7 Live Music: Between Acts 6pm
Saturday January 8 POP UP SHOP! Wee Bird Studios 3pm
Saturday January 8 Food Truck: Papadoms 5pm
Saturday January 8 Live Music: Kyle Lindley 6pm
Monday January 10 Mediocre Monday: $4 Drafts + $4 Wines 10am-10pm
Friday January 14 Food Truck: WilmyWoodie Pizza 5pm
Friday January 14 Live Music: Moxie + Flo 6pm
Saturday January 15 Food Truck: Wilmiricans 5pm
Saturday January 15 Live Music: J + B Bluzz 6pm
Monday January 17 Mediocre Monday: $4 Drafts + $4 Wines 10am-10pm
Monday January 24 Mediocre Monday: $4 Drafts + $4 Wines 10am-10pm
Friday January 28 Food Truck: WilmyWoodie Pizza 5pm
Friday January 28  Live Music: The Wildwoods 6pm

OUTDOOR SEATING + INDOOR SEATING AVAILABLE.

CARRY OUT. CURBSIDE PICK UP. OR  LOCAL DELIVERY AVAILABLE.

Order Online – 24 hours a day: ONLINE STORE