Thursday October 15 Live Music: Audiomelt 7pm
Friday October 16 Live Music: Slick Mahoneys 7pm
Saturday October 17 Live Music: Blarney Brogues 7pm
Monday October 19 Mediocre Monday 10am-10pm – $3 Drafts + $3 Wine
Thursday October 22 Live Music: Delia Stanley 7pm
Friday October 23 Live Music: Dirty White Rags 7pm
Saturday October 24 Live Music: Boba Funk 7pm
Monday October 25 Mediocre Monday 10am-10pm – $3 Drafts + $3 Wine
Thursday October 29 Live Music: Josh Youse 7pm
Friday October 30 Live Music: Mike Blair 7pm
Saturday October 31 Halloween Celebration 6pm
Saturday October 31 Food Truck Mari’s Hella Fat Food 6pm
Saturday October 31 Live Music: Mark Sinnis + 825 7pm
Monday November 2 Mediocre Monday 10am-10pm – $3 Drafts + $3 Wine
Thursday November 5 Live Music: Emily Burdette 7pm
Thursday November 6 Live Music: Kyle Lindley 7pm
Friday November 7 Live Music: Boba Funk 7pm

LIMITED OUTDOOR SEATING. BEER GARDEN IS TEMPORARILY 21+ ONLY

CARRY OUT. CURBSIDE PICK UP. OR FREE DELIVERY AVAILABLE.

Order Online – 24 hours a day: ONLINE STORE

Over 1,800 items are now available to search, peruse, ponder, and purchase.

Be well. Thank you.